A Shameless Plug!

We had Niamh O’Sullivan from the Irish Blood Transfusion Service come and speak to us on Tuesday and I was inspired!

I’m running the Dublin Marathon in a few weeks time and I’m raising money for the Irish Red Cross (Check out the good work they do!). If you’d like to sponsor me a few Euros I’d be ever so grateful. Personally, it’s not the amount that’s my goal, it’s the number of sponsors, because I know money’s tight for everyone right now but enough pennies will fill a piggy bank right?

Click here to go to my sponsorship page or come and find me in person.

Click here to go to my sponsorship page or come and find me in person.

Leave a Reply

